Community Council

As directed by the Sate Board of Education and the State Legislature, each school is to have a School Community Council (SCC) made up of parents and/or guardians whose children attend the school. The SCC provides input on school improvement plans as well as various other school related activities and concerns which include CSIP and Trustlands funding from the state. This council meets a minimum of four times per year. All parents are welcome to attend SCC meetings.

Paper PencilPaper PencilPaper PencilPaper PencilPaper PencilPaper PencilPaper PencilPaper Pencil

Name

Email

Phone

Colleen Wheeler: principal colleen.wheeler@jordandistrict.org 801-254-8043
Sue Redington: parent sredington@utah.gov 801-652-2990
Livia Baker livia.baker@yahoo.com  801-556-3012
Andrea Leary drealeary@gmail.com   801-580-6431
Eric Veenendaal eric.veenendaal@xyngular.com  801-842-5581
Robyn Cash akarobynhood@gmail.com  801-918-7814
Allyson Vietti: teacher allyson.vietti@jordandistrict.org 801-254-8043
Kristine Kimball: teacher kristine.kimball@jordandistrict.org 801-254-8043

 

 

School Community Council Meeting Schedule:

Meetings will be held at 5:00 pm in the Media Center at Rosamond Elementary.

Date Agenda Minutes
Sept. 12, 2017 Agenda Minutes
 Nov. 16, 2017
Jan. 18, 2018
March TBD