Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Candie Checketts candie.checketts@jordandistrict.org
ASST. PRINCIPAL:  Teresa Rossetti teresa.rossetti@jordandistrict.org

OFFICE ASSISTANTS
Elizabeth Bleak elizabeth.bleak@jordandistrict.org
Justi Lundeberg justi.lundeberg@jordandistrict.org

KINDERGARTEN:
Sarah Dawson am/pm sarah.bailey@jordandistrict.org
Noelle Rizer am/pm noelle.rizer@jordandistrict.org

FIRST:
Ericka Gowans ericka.gowans@jordandistrict.org
Morgan Kochevar morgan.kochevar@jordandistrict.org
Tina Price tina.green@jordandistrict.org
Staci White staci.white@jordandistrict.org

SECOND:
Alex Anderson alexandra.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Marcia Slichta marcia.slichta@jordandistrict.org
Janine Thompson janine.thompson@jordandistrict.org
Susan Warnock susan.warnock@jordandistrict.org

THIRD:
Dorothy Dockstader dorothy.dockstader@jordandistrict.org
Katie Sebrands katie.sebrands@jordandistrict.org
Susan Stokes susan.stokes@jordandistrict.org
Allyson Vietti allyson.vietti@jordandistrict.org

FOURTH:
Jana Conche/Nicole Williams (job share)
jana.conche@jordandistrict.org  nicole.williams@jordandistrict.org
Janet Crane janet.crane@jordandistrict.org
Holly Keele  holly.keele@jordandistrict.org
Rachel Van Orden rachel.vanorden@jordandistrict.org

FIFTH:
Rebecca Barnhurst rebecca.barnhurst@jordandistrict.org
Angelique Boyles angelique.boyles@jordandistrict.org
Seth Otteson seth.otteson@jordandistrict.org
Kaiya Stark kaiya.stark@jordandistrict.org

SIXTH:
Kristine Kimball kristine.kimball@jordandistrict.org
Machelle Rogers machelle.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Vance kimberly.vance@jordandistrict.org

CLASSROOM/ READING ASSISTANTS:
Angela Metcalf
Mariah Tolman
TBD

Rachel Devine - Reading Assistant
TBD
Aimee Secrist - P.E. Assistant
TBD

Lisa Wariner  -   Playground Assistant/Copy Aide
TBD

BTS ART TEACHER:
April Barnes april.barnes@jordandistrict.org

ORCHESTRA
Nathan Hammond nathangabrielhammond@gmail.com

OFFICE STAFF:
Justi Lundeberg justi.lundeberg@jordandistrict.org
Elizabeth Bleak elizabeth.bleak@jordandistrict.org

GUIDANCE:
Joycelyn Araya joycelyn.araya@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Egan jennifer.egan@jordandistrict.org
Bethany Hillary bethany.hillary@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org
Christie Jarrard christie.jarrard@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL ED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Linzie Middleton
Mindy Dibble
Lori Young

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH:
Glenda Butikofer glenda.butikofer@jordandistrict.org
Literacy Assistant K-3:
Kristi Sumsion kristi.sumsion@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL:
Julie Wilson julie.wilson@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:  
Callie Ayre callie.ayre@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Jill Banks
Satomi Juergens

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANT:
Rachel Jorgensen

MEDIA:
Salwa Bernier salwa.bernier@jordandistrict.org
Terryl Glick terryl.glick@jordandistrict.org

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)  natalie.barton@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)  dawn.bills@jordandistrict.org
Jody Butterfield
Andriette Cooper  (4hr/day)
Shellie Nokes (4hr/day)
TBH (2hr/Lunch)
TBH (2hr/Breakfast)

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren kevin.boren@jordandistrict.org
Eliza Bleak

*This school location employs teachers holding LEA-specific educator licenses, license areas, or endorsements