Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Colleen Wheeler colleen.wheeler@jordandistrict.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

OFFICE STAFF:
Debbie Schmidt
Mardi Reber mardi.reber@jordandistrict.org
Joan Harry joan.harry@jordandistrict.org

GUIDANCE:
Kristi Robson kristen.robson@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Egan jennifer.egan@jordandistrict.org
Melodie Crittenden melodie.crittenden@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Vivian Gubler (PT)  vivian.gubler@jordandistrict.org
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL ED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Chantel Fackerell
Emily White
Liz Christensen
Melissa Gevenois

LITERACY COACH:
Bev Griffith beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org
    Literacy Assistant K-3:
Kristi Sumsion

PRESCHOOL:
Lacey Erichsen lacey.erichsen@jordandistrict.org
Holly Hyte holly.hyte@jordandistrict.org
Lacie North lacie.north@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:  
Lara Jennings lara.jennings@jordandistrict.org
Megan Black  megan.black@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Vincetta Austin - Hyte
Terryl Glick - North
Darcy Hansen - Erichsen
Joanne Huff - North
Satomi Juergens - North
TBH - Erichsen
Terilyn Preston - Hyte
Greta Wallis - Hyte
TBH - Erichsen

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANTS:
Becky McKenzie becky.mckenzie@jordandistrict.org
Nan Hyde  nan.hyde@jordandistrict.org

MEDIA:
Joyce Egbert
Anne Skousen

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Elaine Fuller
Tawnya Blackburn
Kat Gibson
Amy Hutchinson
Jennifer Sorenson
Mandi Williams
Andrea Hamaker
Halli Bleak (Copy/Playground Assistant)

TBH  (MTM)
Aimee Frazier (MTM)
Kellie Harmon (MTM)
Mariah Tolman (MTM)

Annette Inama (I Can Read)

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)
Jody Butterfield
TBH  (2hr/Breakfast)
Tamra Hardman
Jessica Allen
Valerie Stone

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren
Sadie Oldroyd

BTS MUSIC TEACHER
Jackie Coleman
CHOIR
Stephanie Skolmoski