Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Colleen Wheeler colleen.wheeler@jordandistrict.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

OFFICE STAFF:
Debbie Schmidt
Mardi Reber mardi.reber@jordandistrict.org
Joan Harry joan.harry@jordandistrict.org

GUIDANCE:
Kristi Robson kristen.robson@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Eagan jennifer.wade@jordandistrict.org

RESOURCE:
Vivian Gubler (PT)  vivian.gubler@jordandistrict.org
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org

RESOURCE ASSISTANTS:
Chantel Fackrell
Emily White
TBH
TBH

LITERACY COACH:
Bev Griffith beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org
    Literacy Assistant K-3:
Kristi Sumsion

PRESCHOOL:
Lacey Erichsen lacey.erichsen@jordandistrict.org
Holly Hyte holly.hyte@jordandistrict.org
Lacie North lacie.north@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:
Julie Hansen julie.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Krista Camp

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Vincetta Austin
Terryl Glick
Darcy Hansen
Joanne Huff
Satomi Juergens
Julie Michaelsen
Terilyn Preston
Greta Wallis

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANTS:
Becky McKenzie becky.mckenzie@jordandistrict.org
Nan Hyde  nan.hyde@jordandistrict.org

MEDIA:
Joyce Egbert
Anne Skousen

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Laura Affleck
Tawnya Blackburn
Kat Gibson
Amy Hutchinson
Jennifer Sorenson
Mandi Williams
TBH (Grade Level Assistant)
TBH (Copy Aide)

Jami Christensen (MTM)
Aimee Frazier (MTM)
Mandi Smith (MTM)
TBH (MTM)

Annette Inama (I Can Read)

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)
Jody Butterfield (6hr/day)
Nykkie Glad (2hr/Breakfast)
Tamra Hardman (4hr/day)
Jessica Allen (4 hr/day)
Valerie Stone (2hr/noon)

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren
Sadie Oldroyd