Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Candie Checketts candie.checketts@jordandistrict.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

OFFICE STAFF:
Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org
Mardi Reber mardi.reber@jordandistrict.org
Joan Harry joan.harry@jordandistrict.org

GUIDANCE:
Kristi Robson kristen.robson@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Egan jennifer.egan@jordandistrict.org
Bethany Hillary bethany.hillary@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL ED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Toni Atkin
Chantel Fackrell
Melissa Gevenois
Jodi Pegram

LITERACY COACH:
Ashley Whaley ashley.whaley@jordandistrict.org
    Literacy Assistant K-3:
Kristi Sumsion kristi.sumsion@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL:
Lacie Christensen lacie.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Raquel Petty raquel.petty@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:  
Lara Jennings lara.jennings@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Terryl Glick - Christensen
Joanne Huff - Christensen
Satomi Juergens - Christensen
Deanna Leonard - Petty

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANTS:
Becky McKenzie becky.mckenzie@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Raguskus  jessica.raguskus@jordandistrict.org

MEDIA:
Joyce Egbert
Anne Skousen

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Amy Hutchinson -  Kindergarten
Elaine Fuller -  1st Grade
Jodie Pegram - 1st Grade
Jennifer Sorenson -  2nd Grade
Tawnya Blackburn -  3rd Grade
Andrea Hamaker -  4th Grade
Kat Gibson -  5th Grade
Mandi Williams - 6th Grade
Rachel Devine - 6th Grade
Halli Bleak  -   Copy/Playground Assistant

Kellie Harmon (MTM)
Linzie Middleton (MTM)
Jaclyn Taylor  (MTM)

Annette Inama (I Can Read)

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)  natalie.barton@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)  dawn.bills@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Allen
Jody Butterfield
Valerie Stone
Traci Wright (2hr/Breakfast)

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren kevin.boren@jordandistrict.org
Ryker Booth

BTS MUSIC TEACHER
Jackie Coleman
CHOIR
Stephanie Skolmoski  stephjsb@yahoo.com
ORCHESTRA
Catherine Hammond  coolcat12th@gmail.com