Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Colleen Wheeler colleen.wheeler@jordandistrict.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

OFFICE STAFF:
Debbie Schmidt
Mardi Reber
Joan Harry

GUIDANCE:
Kristi Robson http://kristen.robson@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Eagan jennifer.wade@jordandistrict.org

RESOURCE:
Vivian Gubler (PT)  vivian.gubler@jordandistrict.org
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org

RESOURCE ASSISTANTS:
Pat Kay
Mindy Dibble
Chantel Fackrell
Emily White

LITERACY COACH:
Bev Griffith beverly.griffith@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL:
Vicentta Austin
Holly Hyte
Lacie North

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:
Julie Hansen julie.hansen@jordandistrict.org
Krista Camp

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Wendi Bawden
Terryl Glick
Darcy Hansen
Joanne Huff
Satomi Juergens
Julie Michaelsen
Terilyn Preston
Greta Wallis

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANTS:
Desiree Crump desiree.crump@jordandistrict.org
Nan Hyde  nan.hyde@jordandistrict.org

MEDIA:
Joyce Egbert
Anne Skousen

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Laura Affleck
Cassie Astle
Tawnya Blackburn
Kat Gibson
Jennifer Bryan
Nigelle Davis
Amy Hutchinson
Annette Inama (I Can Read)
Gini Lovin
Becky McKenzie
Jennifer Sorenson
Kristi Sumsion (K-3 Literacy Assist)
Mandi Williams

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)
Jody Butterfield (6hr/day)
Nykkie Glad (2hr/Breakfast)
Mindy Neiswender (4hr/day)
Valerie Stone (2hr/noon)

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren
Sadie Oldroyd