Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Candie Checketts candie.checketts@jordandistrict.org
ASST. PRINCIPAL: Nicole Johnson nicole.johnson@jordandistrict.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

KINDERGARTEN:
Noelle Rizer am/pm noelle.rizer@jordandistrict.org
Staci White am/pm staci.white@jordandistrict.org

FIRST:
Ericka Gowans ericka.gowans@jordandistrict.org
Morgan Kochevar morgan.kochevar@jordandistrict.org
Kasey Lamoreaux kasey.lamoreaux@jordandistrict.org
Tina Price tina.green@jordandistrict.org

SECOND:
Glenda Butikofer glenda.butikofer@jordandistrict.org
Jana Conche (PT) jana.conche@jordandistrict.org
Nicole Williams (PT) nicole.williams@jordandistrict.org
Kathie Jorgensen kathleen.jorgensen@jordandistrict.org
Katie Sebrands katie.sebrands@jordandistrict.org
Susan Warnock susan.warnock@jordandistrict.org

THIRD:
Laurie Benson laurie.benson@jordandistrict.org
Dorothy Dockstader dorothy.dockstader@jordandistrict.org
Susan Stokes susan.stokes@jordandistrict.org
Allyson Vietti allyson.vietti@jordandistrict.org

FOURTH:
Angelique Boyles angelique.boyles@jordandistrict.org
Janet Crane janet.crane@jordandistrict.org
Holly Keele  holly.keele@jordandistrict.org
Traci Rindlisbach traci.rindlisbach@jordandistrict.org

FIFTH:
Alex Anderson alexandra.anderson@jordandistrict.org
Rebecca Barnhurst rebecca.barnhurst@jordandistrict.org
Machelle Rogers machelle.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Rachel VanOrden rachel.vanorden@jordandistrict.org

SIXTH:
Peggy Coupe margaret.coupe@jordandistrict.org
Kristine Kimball kristine.kimball@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Vance kimberly.vance@jordandistrict.org

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Amy Hutchinson -  Kindergarten
Michelle Berg -  1st Grade
Jennifer Sorenson -  2nd Grade
Tawnya Blackburn -  3rd Grade
Andrea Hamaker -  4th Grade
Kat Gibson -  5th Grade
Mandi Williams - 6th Grade
Rachel Devine - 6th Grade
Elaine Fuller - Assistant/Playground
Elizabeth Bleak  -   Copy/Playground Assistant

Kellie Harmon (MTM)
Linzie Middleton (MTM)
Jaclyn Taylor  (MTM)
Shellie Dalton (MTM)

Annette Inama (I Can Read)

BTS MUSIC TEACHER
Jackie Coleman
CHOIR
Stephanie Skolmoski  stephjsb@yahoo.com
ORCHESTRA
Nathan Hammond

OFFICE STAFF:
Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org
Mardi Reber mardi.reber@jordandistrict.org
Joan Harry joan.harry@jordandistrict.org

GUIDANCE:
Kristi Thomas kristen.robson@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Egan jennifer.egan@jordandistrict.org
Bethany Hillary bethany.hillary@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org
Wendy West wendy.west@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL ED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Toni Atkin
Chantel Fackrell
Melissa Gevenois
Jodi Pegram

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH:
Ashley Whaley ashley.whaley@jordandistrict.org
    Literacy Assistant K-3:
Kristi Sumsion kristi.sumsion@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL:
Lacie Christensen lacie.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Raquel Petty raquel.petty@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:  
Lara Jennings lara.jennings@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Terryl Glick - Christensen
Joanne Huff - Christensen
Satomi Juergens - Christensen
Deanna Leonard - Petty

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANTS:
Becky McKenzie rebecca.mckenzie@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Raguskus  jessica.raguskus@jordandistrict.org

MEDIA:
Joyce Egbert
Anne Skousen

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)  natalie.barton@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)  dawn.bills@jordandistrict.org
Jessica Allen
Jody Butterfield
Traci Wright
Angela Metcalf (2hr/Lunch)
TBH (2hr/Breakfast)

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren kevin.boren@jordandistrict.org
Ryker Booth