Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

pencil holder

PRINCIPAL: Candie Checketts candie.checketts@jordandistrict.org
ASST. PRINCIPAL:  Beth Pollock elizabeth.pollock@jordandistrict.org

SECRETARY: Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

[column grid="2"]

KINDERGARTEN:
Noelle Rizer am/pm noelle.rizer@jordandistrict.org
Staci White am/pm staci.white@jordandistrict.org

FIRST:
Ericka Gowans ericka.gowans@jordandistrict.org
Morgan Kochevar morgan.kochevar@jordandistrict.org
Traci Rindlisbach  traci.rindlisbach@jordandistrict.org
Tina Price tina.green@jordandistrict.org

SECOND:
Kathie Jorgensen kathleen.jorgensen@jordandistrict.org
Katie Sebrands katie.sebrands@jordandistrict.org
Marcia Slichta marcia.slichta@jordandistrict.org
Susan Warnock susan.warnock@jordandistrict.org

THIRD:
Laurie Benson laurie.benson@jordandistrict.org   VIRTUAL TEACHER
Dorothy Dockstader dorothy.dockstader@jordandistrict.org
Susan Stokes susan.stokes@jordandistrict.org
Allyson Vietti allyson.vietti@jordandistrict.org

FOURTH:
Angelique Boyles angelique.boyles@jordandistrict.org
Jana Conche/Nicole Williams jana.conche@jordandistrict.org  nicole.williams@jordandistrict.org
Janet Crane janet.crane@jordandistrict.org
Holly Keele  holly.keele@jordandistrict.org

FIFTH:
Alex Anderson alexandra.anderson@jordandistrict.org    VIRTUAL TEACHER
Rebecca Barnhurst rebecca.barnhurst@jordandistrict.org
Seth Otteson seth.otteson@jordandistrict.org
Rachel VanOrden rachel.vanorden@jordandistrict.org

SIXTH:
Kristine Kimball kristine.kimball@jordandistrict.org
Machelle Rogers machelle.rogers@jordandistrict.org
Kimberly Vance kimberly.vance@jordandistrict.org

CLASSROOM ASSISTANTS:
Amy Hutchinson -  Kindergarten
Michelle Berg -  1st Grade
TBH-  2nd Grade
Tawnya Blackburn -  3rd Grade
Andrea Hamaker -  4th Grade
Kat Gibson -  5th Grade
Mandi Williams - 6th Grade
Rachel Devine - 6th Grade
Elaine Fuller - Assistant/Playground
Elizabeth Bleak  -   Copy/Playground Assistant

Jaclyn Taylor  (MTM)
Shellie Dalton (MTM)
Gracey Horne (MTM)
Kellie Harmon (MTM)
TBH - (MTM) 

BTS ART TEACHER:
Glenda Butikofer glenda.butikofer@jordandistrict.org

CHOIR
Stephanie Skolmoski  stephjsb@yahoo.com
ORCHESTRA
Nathan Hammond

[/column][column grid="2"]

OFFICE STAFF:
Debbie Schmidt debra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org
Mardi Reber mardi.reber@jordandistrict.org
Joan Harry joan.harry@jordandistrict.org

GUIDANCE:
Kristi Thomas kristen.robson@jordandistrict.org

SPEECH:
Jennifer Egan jennifer.egan@jordandistrict.org
Bethany Hillary bethany.hillary@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Shauna Jensen shauna.jensen@jordandistrict.org
Christie Jarrard christie.jarrard@jordandistrict.org

SPECIAL ED INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Linzie Middleton
Jodi Pegram
TBH
TBH

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH:
Ashley Whaley ashley.whaley@jordandistrict.org
    Literacy Assistant K-3:
Kristi Sumsion kristi.sumsion@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL:
Lacie Christensen lacie.christensen@jordandistrict.org
Julie Wilson julie.wilson@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL SPEECH:  
Alyssa Dawson alyssa.dawson@jordandistrict.org
Callie Ayre callie.ayre@jordandistrict.org

PRESCHOOL ASSISTANTS:
Terryl Glick - Wilson
Joanne Huff - Christensen
Satomi Juergens - Christensen
Jill Banks - Wilson

COMPUTER LAB ASSISTANTS:
TBH
TBH

MEDIA:
TBH
TBH

LUNCH:
Natalie Barton (Manager)  natalie.barton@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Bills (Lunch Secretary)  dawn.bills@jordandistrict.org
Jody Butterfield
Lindsay Hikade  (4 hr/day)
Josette Lillie (4hr/day)
Angela Metcalf (2hr/Lunch)
TBH (2hr/Breakfast)

CUSTODIANS:
Kevin Boren kevin.boren@jordandistrict.org
ZAK Wilkerson

[/column][column grid="2"]

 

 

[/column]